About MAP Project

MAP Projekt GmbH (MAPP) is a majority owned subsidiary of Platzer Industrie Holding (PIH) and was founded in 2019. During the expansion of the company group PIH, the real estate business was given an important role. The MAPP is used as an essential control instrument for project management with corresponding expert knowledge. MAPP is responsible for coordinating the most diverse construction projects for plan conforming completion and highest customer satisfaction.

Project Development

We develop residential and commercial real estate projects in attractive locations. The key factor of our success is the full range of service. We provide: from the first conversation through market and location analysis, planning and construction to handing over the keys to the new owners. A strong network and high market expertise enable us to recognize and realize market potential and opportunities in a timely manner.

Planning and Construction

We act as an interface for the complete implementation of the construction project, supervising the construction site ourselves and handling special requests from our customers. Our expertise is already brought in during the planning phase, therefore a careful planning is the foundation for the professional execution. We strive for a complex consideration of the planning and project cycles, in order to integrate all project factors and -dimensions and bring everything into relation.

Project Management

Our service portfolio covers the following departments: The organizational, technical and economic coordination of the project with regard to the management of all project participants. The quality, cost and schedule control of a project is handled with the utmost care by our team to ensure that the predefined quality criteria and desired requirements can be met with maximum customer satisfaction.

Acquisitions and Sales

After successful project development, we analyze the residential and office space together with our marketing partners. In addition, we buy properties whose value we increase with individually-made development. Market analysis, project development, planning and project management, financing, leasing and asset management are among our areas of activity. Specialists accompany the processes all the way from the first project idea to the handover to the tenant or investor. This know-how enables us to cover all phases of project development of real estate in our own company.

Projekte

Two Austrian residential construction projects are currently underway in Jennersdorf / Burgenland and Gleisdorf / Styria under the leadership of MAPP. For detailed information on the two projects, the experts at MAPP are always happy to help.

Über MAP Projekt

Die MAP Projekt GmbH (MAPP) ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Platzer Industrie Holding (PIH) im Mehrheitseigentum und wurde 2019 gegründet. Im Zuge des Werteaufbaus in der PIH wird dem Immobiliengeschäft eine wichtige Rolle eingeräumt. Die MAPP wird dabei als wesentliches Steuerinstrument für Projektleitungen mit entsprechendem Expertenwissen eingesetzt. MAPP übernimmt die Koordination unterschiedlichster Bauvorhaben für eine plankonforme Fertigstellung und höchste Kundenzufriedenheit.

Projektentwicklung

Wir entwickeln sowohl Wohnbau- als auch gewerbliche Immobilienprojekte an attraktiven Standorten. Dabei stellt die durchgehende Betreuung des Kunden für uns den Schlüsselfaktor für den Erfolg dar: ein Partner vom ersten Gespräch über Markt- und Standortanalyse, Planung und Bau bis zur Schlüsselübergabe an die neuen Eigentümer. Eine starke lokale Vernetzung und eine hohe Marktexpertise ermöglichen uns ein zeitnahes Erkennen und Realisieren von Marktpotentialen und -gelegenheiten.

Planung und Konstruktion

Wir fungieren als Schnittstelle für die komplette Umsetzung des Bauvorhabens, betreuen selbst die Baustelle und wickeln Sonderwünsche unserer Kunden ab. Unsere Expertise bringen wir bereits in der Planungsphase ein, dementsprechend stellt eine sorgfältige Planung für uns das Fundament für die fachgerechte Ausführung dar. Wir streben eine komplexe Betrachtung der Planungs- und Projektzyklen an, um alle Projektfaktoren und -dimensionen zu integrieren und in Bezug zu bringen.

Projektsteuerung

Unser Leistungsportfolio deckt folgende Fachbereiche ab: Die organisatorische, technische und wirtschaftlichen Koordination des Projektes in Hinblick auf die Steuerung aller Projektbeteiligten. Die Kontrolle von Qualität, Kosten und Terminen eines Vorhabens wird von unserem Team mit höchster Sorgfalt ausgeführt, damit die vordefinierten Qualitätskriterien und gewünschten Anforderungen mit höchster Kundenzufriedenheit erfüllt werden können.

Acquisitions & Sales

Nach der erfolgreichen Projektentwicklung verwerten wir die Wohn- und Büroflächen gemeinsam mit unseren Vermarktungspartnern. Darüber hinaus kaufen wir Liegenschaften an, deren Wert wir mit einer maßgeschneiderten Entwicklung erhöhen. Marktanalyse, Projektentwicklung, Planung und Projektmanagement, Finanzierung, Vermietung und Asset Management zählen zu unseren Tätigkeitsbereichen. Spezialisten begleiten die Prozesse von der ersten Projektidee bis zur Übergabe an Mieter oder Endinvestor. Dieses Know-how ermöglicht uns, alle Phasen der Projektentwicklung von Immobilien im eigenen Unternehmen abzudecken.

Projekte

Derzeit laufen bereits zwei österreichische Wohnbauprojekte in Jennersdorf / Burgenland und Gleisdorf / Steiermark unter der Leitung der MAPP. Für Detailauskünfte zu den beiden Projekten beraten Sie die Experten der MAPP jederzeit gerne.